My Computer Blew Up & Im Living Overseas: I Need A Doctor

20 May

Do you know what it would feel like if your business just disappeared with the uncertainty that you may not be able to recover any of it?  Imagine all those important documents in your house if you left during the fire and you wondered whether not if you would not be able to recover all of them, but instead some of them.

This was the vein of my existence on Sunday night.

My laptop is my business and while some think I am playing farmville all day on Facebook, I actually do get some work done, occasionally.  The truth is my laptop is far from perfect and it hasn’t “worked perfectly” for quite some time.

After the thrill of living in Africa it took a beating like an all you can eat buffet in the United States. The unpaved roads gave it a good jolt to the system, the electricity spikes did wonders for battery life, and trying not to get it stolen was only the beginning of the fun.

The insects were so creative in Africa that they refuse to climb on my computer, they climbed inside it instead.

You remember that one time, that Africa took a bite out of my computer?

My Computer Blew Up & Im Living Overseas: I Need A Doctor

Leave a Reply

