My First Investment In Brazil

25 Jan

I have been talking about investing overseas for quite a while now and I moved to Brazil not only to see the amazing beaches, but to also see the possibility of creating a day trading center here.  The idea was to provide people in the third world the opportunity to make a living in the markets and also to start diversifying my portfolio.  There is a reason that people are looking to emerging economies for profits.

Countries in the west are drowning in debt and most growth is occurring in emerging markets

Being that I day trade for a living I have to look out for my livelihood.  There are rumors buzzing that there are going to be regulations set in place to restrict market speculators. In other words, the government is going to limit when and how I can make money in the markets.

The idea is to have the ability to trade other markets that will be far from the reach of the government.  There are already day traders in India and even Brazil that are actively investing and trading in the markets.  I anticipate India to be a much larger and friendlier market than China after they get their act together which is one of the reasons that I want to be there on the ground floor.

famous steps in rio de janeiro

This is at the very top of the famous steps in Rio: Escadaria Seleron

My First Investment In Brazil ,

Leave a Reply

